Tango practice in the sun
~ Tango Oblivion ~
Upcoming Events & Classes

About Us

Classes at Home & Abroad

Ruth & Frank's Salon

Playing the Music

Calendar

Bulletin Board

Links

Contact Us

 

********

Our Travel-Blog

Homestay English

Massage


This is a list of events & classes we run or take part in at home in Devon, abroad or online.
Stay in touch by signing on to our News:

join our mailing list

 

EVENT NAME   DATE(S):   LOCATION    
Bandoneon Meetup

 

 

Every Sunday 14.00 Paris time
(1pm British time)
until further notice
  Zoom, online   [More Info]
Bandoneon A la Parrilla
Class

 

 

Every Monday 18.30 Paris time
(5.30pm British time)
until further notice
  Zoom, online   [More Info]
Piano A la Parrilla
Class

 

 

Every Tuesday 17.00 Paris time
(4pm British time)
until further notice
  Zoom, online   [More Info]